On Voting For and Taking Oaths Regarding an Anti-Christian Government and Constitution

Congress voting independence

via Mint, Anise, and the Cumin:

Why I Do Not and Cannot Vote In the Present State and Nature of Our Nation

Elections in this nations are rapidly coming up. As a Covenanter I do not vote. I am a Political Dissenter because of the state and nature of our nation. Why? Here are my Systematic summary run down of why I can’t vote…

Read more: https://mintdill.wordpress.com/2015/08/27/why-i-do-not-and-cannot-vote-in-the-present-state-and-nature-of-our-nation/

2 thoughts on “On Voting For and Taking Oaths Regarding an Anti-Christian Government and Constitution

  1. How can any Christian vote with a clear conscience? I haven’t voted in years, as I know, in doing so, I am supporting the person I am voting for (duh!). BUT…do Christians understand that in supporting these people, you are supporting their lifestyle? Their morality (or lack thereof)? Their ethics?

    If a Christian votes for someone, and that someone gets in and votes for, say, after birth abortions, then the blood of those dear children will also be on their heads.

    This, in my book is serious stuff. Should we vote for Saddam Hussein to get Adolf Hitler out of power? Too many Christians are voting the lesser evil, when it is still clearly evil to do so.

Leave a Reply

