With Him

Teach your childrenHere is a good article on how to disciple others using the “with him” principle:

http://gentlereformation.com/2016/02/22/discipleship-in-jesus-style/

I found it very interesting as I have never had someone to disciple me in my walk with Christ and I know of others who are in the same situation.

It’s true, though: behavior is more caught than taught.  Spending lots of time with someone is a sure way to learn from him.  May the Lord raise up more people to truly disciple others in His ways.

Leave a Reply

